top of page

Torrance Council of PTAs 2023-2024 Board of Directors

Congratulations to the elected officers for the 2022-2023 TCPTA Board of Directors

President                                                    Jan Hirata

1st VP (Leadership)                                    Nannette Nolan

2nd VP (Organization)                               Kerri Narasaki

3rd VP (Education)                                     Cindy Shields

4th VP (Community Services)                    Jennifer Ruste

5th VP (Health)                                           Terry Ragins

6th VP (Hospitality)                                    Kristin Ishida

7th VP (Communications)                         Amanda Gutierrez

8th VP (Advocacy and Legislation)          Ryan Rauzon

9th VP (Budget and Finance)                   Judy Briggs

Recording Secretary                                 Sumi Arnheim

Financial Secretary                                    Mary Scharpf

Treasurer                                                    Shanie Asato

Auditor                                                      Nels Atha

Historian                                                    Marcela Pak

January 4, 2023

Torrance Council of PTAs Slate of Officers for 2023-2024

The Report of the Nominating Committee for Torrance Council of PTAs Board of Directors for the 2023-2024 School Year was posted on January 4, 2023 prior to the annual election meeting.

bottom of page