Torrance Council of PTAs 2019-2020 Board of Directors

President – Denise Spellman

1st Vice President – Nannette Nolan

2nd Vice President - Shari Kaku

3rd Vice President – Cindy Shields

4th Vice President – Jan Hirata

5th Vice President – Michelle Briggs

6th Vice President - Cristina Sukal

7th Vice President – Cheryl Yamashita

8th Vice President - Tina Sarafin

9th Vice President – Amy Caponpon

Recording Secretary – Terry Ragins

Financial Secretary – Mary Scharpf

Treasurer - Shanie Asato

Auditor – Judy Briggs

Historian – Jennifer Ruste